- After specific trade inventory has expired or has a zero quantity, you have the option to archive that inventory so it is hidden from the system entirely.
- Clicking on the located in the upper will give you the option to either archive expired, zero quantity or both. Archived items will still be available on reports.
- This is a role based feature and can be undone by contacting vCreative.
Please sign in to leave a comment.